Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Double Exp Weekend March 2-5th

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Double Exp Weekend March 2-5th

135
0
SHARE

There will be a Double Exp Weekend Coming to Infinite Warfare on March 2nd. This also includes Weapons Exp Boost, the event is going to last until March 5th so get Gunning! Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Double Exp Weekend March 2-5th

source: dexerto.com

If your Infinite Warfare XP needs a boost, you’re in luck.

Starting on Thursday March 2nd at 10am PST (1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 5am+1 AEST), players playing public matches on the latest Call of Duty will get double XP.

On top of that excellent news, you’ll also be awarded 2 x Weapon XP. The boost will last all weekend, ending on Monday March 5th at 10am PST (1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 5am+1 AEST).

The news was announced on Twitter on Wednesday March 1st. Happy hunting.

NO COMMENTS